Upcoming matches
Saturday, September 2
Man City
6:00 PM
Fulham
Saturday, September 16
West Ham
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, September 23
Man City
6:00 PM
Nottm Forest
Saturday, September 30
Wolves
6:00 PM
Man City
Sunday, October 8
Arsenal
7:30 PM
Man City
Saturday, October 21
Man City
6:00 PM
Brighton
Sunday, October 29
Man United
7:30 PM
Man City
Saturday, November 4
Man City
7:00 PM
Bournemouth
Saturday, November 11
Chelsea
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, November 25
Man City
7:00 PM
Liverpool
Saturday, December 2
Man City
7:00 PM
Tottenham
Tuesday, December 5
Aston Villa
11:45 PM
Man City
Saturday, December 9
Luton
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, December 16
Man City
7:00 PM
Crystal Palace
Saturday, December 23
Man City
7:00 PMPP
Brentford
Tuesday, December 26
Everton
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, December 30
Man City
7:00 PM
Sheff Utd
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Newcastle
7:00 PM
Man City
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Man City
12:00 AM
Burnley
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Brentford
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, February 10, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Everton
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Chelsea
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Bournemouth
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Man United
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Liverpool
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Brighton
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Arsenal
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Man City
11:00 PM
Aston Villa
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Crystal Palace
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Man City
6:00 PM
Luton
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Tottenham
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Nottm Forest
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Man City
6:00 PM
Wolves
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Fulham
6:00 PM
Man City
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
West Ham
Fixtures
Sun Sep 24 2023
Premier League
SC Villa
1 - 2
Kitara FC
Sun Sep 24 2023
Premier League
Maroons FC
1 - 1
SC Villa
Fri Sep 29 2023
Premier League
SC Villa
3 - 0
NEC FC
Fri Oct 20 2023
Premier League
Vipers SC
1 - 1
SC Villa
Tue Oct 24 2023
Premier League
SC Villa
1 - 2
BUL FC
Thu Nov 09 2023
Premier League
SC Villa
3 - 1
Arua Hill SC
Sat Nov 25 2023
Premier League
Mbarara City FC
0 - 0
SC Villa
Thu Nov 30 2023
Premier League
SC Villa
2 - 0
Busoga United FC
Tue Dec 05 2023
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
SC Villa
Fri Dec 08 2023
Premier League
Express FC
1 - 2
SC Villa
Wed Dec 13 2023
Premier League
SC Villa
1 - 0
Gaddafi FC
Fri Dec 22 2023
Premier League
SC Villa
1 - 2
KCCA FC
Tue Jan 02 2024
Premier League
SC Villa
3 - 0
UPDF FC
Wed Jan 03 2024
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
0 - 1
SC Villa
Thu Feb 01 2024
Premier League
SC Villa
2 - 1
Maroons FC
Fri Feb 09 2024
Premier League
Kitara FC
1 - 1
SC Villa
Sat Feb 24 2024
Premier League
SC Villa
1 PM
Vipers SC
Wed Feb 28 2024
Premier League
BUL FC
1 PM
SC Villa
Fri Mar 29 2024
Premier League
SC Villa
1 PM
Express FC
Mon Apr 01 2024
Premier League
Arua Hill SC
1 PM
SC Villa
Wed Apr 10 2024
Premier League
SC Villa
1 PM
Mbarara City FC
Sat Apr 13 2024
Premier League
Busoga United FC
1 PM
SC Villa
Wed Apr 17 2024
Premier League
SC Villa
1 PM
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Fri Apr 26 2024
Premier League
Gaddafi FC
1 PM
SC Villa
Fri May 10 2024
Premier League
KCCA FC
3:30 PM
SC Villa
Tue May 14 2024
Premier League
SC Villa
1 PM
Wakiso Giants FC
Sat May 18 2024
Premier League
UPDF FC
1 PM
SC Villa
Mon May 20 2024
Premier League
SC Villa
1 PM
URA FC
Sat May 25 2024
Premier League
NEC FC
12 PM
SC Villa
Premier League
URA FC
0 - 0
SC Villa