Soltilo Bright Stars FC Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Upcoming matches
Saturday, September 2
Man City
6:00 PM
Fulham
Saturday, September 16
West Ham
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, September 23
Man City
6:00 PM
Nottm Forest
Saturday, September 30
Wolves
6:00 PM
Man City
Sunday, October 8
Arsenal
7:30 PM
Man City
Saturday, October 21
Man City
6:00 PM
Brighton
Sunday, October 29
Man United
7:30 PM
Man City
Saturday, November 4
Man City
7:00 PM
Bournemouth
Saturday, November 11
Chelsea
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, November 25
Man City
7:00 PM
Liverpool
Saturday, December 2
Man City
7:00 PM
Tottenham
Tuesday, December 5
Aston Villa
11:45 PM
Man City
Saturday, December 9
Luton
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, December 16
Man City
7:00 PM
Crystal Palace
Saturday, December 23
Man City
7:00 PMPP
Brentford
Tuesday, December 26
Everton
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, December 30
Man City
7:00 PM
Sheff Utd
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Newcastle
7:00 PM
Man City
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Man City
12:00 AM
Burnley
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Brentford
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, February 10, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Everton
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Chelsea
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Bournemouth
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Man United
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Liverpool
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Brighton
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Arsenal
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Man City
11:00 PM
Aston Villa
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Crystal Palace
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Man City
6:00 PM
Luton
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Tottenham
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Nottm Forest
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Man City
6:00 PM
Wolves
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Fulham
6:00 PM
Man City
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
West Ham
Fixtures
Sat Sep 23 2023
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
1 - 1
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Sun Sep 24 2023
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
0 - 1
BUL FC
Thu Sep 28 2023
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
URA FC
Sat Oct 21 2023
Premier League
Express FC
1 - 0
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Fri Oct 27 2023
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
0 - 2
Vipers SC
Tue Oct 31 2023
Premier League
Mbarara City FC
1 - 1
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Fri Nov 10 2023
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
3 - 2
Busoga United FC
Thu Nov 23 2023
Premier League
Gaddafi FC
2 - 2
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Thu Nov 30 2023
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
3 - 1
Arua Hill SC
Tue Dec 05 2023
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
SC Villa
Tue Dec 12 2023
Premier League
KCCA FC
3 - 0
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Fri Dec 22 2023
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
2 - 1
UPDF FC
Fri Dec 29 2023
Premier League
NEC FC
0 - 0
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Tue Jan 02 2024
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
1 - 0
Maroons FC
Sun Feb 04 2024
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
1 - 0
Wakiso Giants FC
Wed Feb 07 2024
Premier League
BUL FC
2 - 1
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Thu Feb 22 2024
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
Express FC
Thu Feb 29 2024
Premier League
Vipers SC
1 - 1
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Tue Mar 12 2024
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
1 PM
Mbarara City FC
Sat Mar 30 2024
Premier League
Busoga United FC
1 PM
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Tue Apr 09 2024
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
1 PM
Gaddafi FC
Sat Apr 13 2024
Premier League
Arua Hill SC
1 PM
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Wed Apr 17 2024
Premier League
SC Villa
1 PM
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Sat Apr 27 2024
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
1 PM
KCCA FC
Wed May 08 2024
Premier League
UPDF FC
1 PM
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Tue May 14 2024
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
1 PM
NEC FC
Sat May 18 2024
Premier League
Maroons FC
1 PM
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Mon May 20 2024
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
1 PM
Kitara FC
Sat May 25 2024
Premier League
URA FC
12 PM
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Premier League
Kitara FC
3 - 1
Soltilo Bright Stars FC