Vipers SC Vipers SC
Upcoming matches
Saturday, September 2
Man City
6:00 PM
Fulham
Saturday, September 16
West Ham
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, September 23
Man City
6:00 PM
Nottm Forest
Saturday, September 30
Wolves
6:00 PM
Man City
Sunday, October 8
Arsenal
7:30 PM
Man City
Saturday, October 21
Man City
6:00 PM
Brighton
Sunday, October 29
Man United
7:30 PM
Man City
Saturday, November 4
Man City
7:00 PM
Bournemouth
Saturday, November 11
Chelsea
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, November 25
Man City
7:00 PM
Liverpool
Saturday, December 2
Man City
7:00 PM
Tottenham
Tuesday, December 5
Aston Villa
11:45 PM
Man City
Saturday, December 9
Luton
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, December 16
Man City
7:00 PM
Crystal Palace
Saturday, December 23
Man City
7:00 PMPP
Brentford
Tuesday, December 26
Everton
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, December 30
Man City
7:00 PM
Sheff Utd
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Newcastle
7:00 PM
Man City
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Man City
12:00 AM
Burnley
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Brentford
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, February 10, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Everton
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Chelsea
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Bournemouth
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Man United
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Liverpool
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Brighton
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Arsenal
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Man City
11:00 PM
Aston Villa
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Crystal Palace
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Man City
6:00 PM
Luton
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Tottenham
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Nottm Forest
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Man City
6:00 PM
Wolves
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Fulham
6:00 PM
Man City
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
West Ham
Fixtures
Thu Sep 21 2023
Premier League
Vipers SC
2 - 0
Arua Hill SC
Mon Sep 25 2023
Premier League
Gaddafi FC
1 - 2
Vipers SC
Tue Oct 03 2023
Premier League
Mbarara City FC
0 - 0
Vipers SC
Fri Oct 20 2023
Premier League
Vipers SC
1 - 1
SC Villa
Fri Oct 27 2023
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
0 - 2
Vipers SC
Tue Oct 31 2023
Premier League
Vipers SC
3 - 0
Wakiso Giants FC
Fri Nov 10 2023
Premier League
KCCA FC
3 - 1
Vipers SC
Thu Nov 23 2023
Premier League
Vipers SC
2 - 0
URA FC
Sun Dec 03 2023
Premier League
UPDF FC
0 - 1
Vipers SC
Thu Dec 07 2023
Premier League
Vipers SC
2 - 1
Kitara FC
Wed Dec 13 2023
Premier League
Maroons FC
1 - 1
Vipers SC
Sat Dec 30 2023
Premier League
Express FC
2 - 0
Vipers SC
Sat Dec 30 2023
Premier League
Vipers SC
2 - 3
BUL FC
Wed Jan 03 2024
Premier League
Vipers SC
4 - 1
NEC FC
Sun Jan 07 2024
Premier League
Vipers SC
3 - 0
Busoga United FC
Wed Feb 07 2024
Premier League
Arua Hill SC
1 PM
Vipers SC
Thu Feb 08 2024
Premier League
Vipers SC
0 - 0
Gaddafi FC
Sat Feb 24 2024
Premier League
SC Villa
1 PM
Vipers SC
Thu Feb 29 2024
Premier League
Vipers SC
1 - 1
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Wed Mar 13 2024
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
1 PM
Vipers SC
Sat Mar 30 2024
Premier League
Vipers SC
4 PM
KCCA FC
Fri Apr 12 2024
Premier League
URA FC
1 PM
Vipers SC
Mon Apr 15 2024
Premier League
Vipers SC
4 PM
UPDF FC
Sat Apr 20 2024
Premier League
Kitara FC
1 PM
Vipers SC
Sat Apr 27 2024
Premier League
Vipers SC
4 PM
Maroons FC
Sat May 11 2024
Premier League
BUL FC
1 PM
Vipers SC
Tue May 14 2024
Premier League
Vipers SC
1 PM
Express FC
Sat May 18 2024
Premier League
NEC FC
1 PM
Vipers SC
Mon May 20 2024
Premier League
Busoga United FC
1 PM
Vipers SC
Sat May 25 2024
Premier League
Vipers SC
12 PM
Mbarara City FC
Premier League
Gaddafi FC
Vipers SC
Premier League
Mbarara City FC
Vipers SC