Wakiso Giants FC Wakiso Giants FC
Upcoming matches
Saturday, September 2
Man City
6:00 PM
Fulham
Saturday, September 16
West Ham
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, September 23
Man City
6:00 PM
Nottm Forest
Saturday, September 30
Wolves
6:00 PM
Man City
Sunday, October 8
Arsenal
7:30 PM
Man City
Saturday, October 21
Man City
6:00 PM
Brighton
Sunday, October 29
Man United
7:30 PM
Man City
Saturday, November 4
Man City
7:00 PM
Bournemouth
Saturday, November 11
Chelsea
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, November 25
Man City
7:00 PM
Liverpool
Saturday, December 2
Man City
7:00 PM
Tottenham
Tuesday, December 5
Aston Villa
11:45 PM
Man City
Saturday, December 9
Luton
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, December 16
Man City
7:00 PM
Crystal Palace
Saturday, December 23
Man City
7:00 PMPP
Brentford
Tuesday, December 26
Everton
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, December 30
Man City
7:00 PM
Sheff Utd
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Newcastle
7:00 PM
Man City
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Man City
12:00 AM
Burnley
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Brentford
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, February 10, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Everton
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Chelsea
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Bournemouth
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Man United
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Liverpool
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Brighton
7:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
Arsenal
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Man City
11:00 PM
Aston Villa
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Crystal Palace
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Man City
6:00 PM
Luton
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Tottenham
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Nottm Forest
6:00 PM
Man City
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Man City
6:00 PM
Wolves
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Fulham
6:00 PM
Man City
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Man City
7:00 PM
West Ham
Fixtures
Sat Sep 23 2023
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
1 - 1
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
Mon Sep 25 2023
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
0 - 3
Maroons FC
Fri Sep 29 2023
Premier League
UPDF FC
0 - 2
Wakiso Giants FC
Sat Oct 21 2023
Premier League
URA FC
1 - 0
Wakiso Giants FC
Wed Oct 25 2023
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
1 - 3
Kitara FC
Tue Oct 31 2023
Premier League
Vipers SC
3 - 0
Wakiso Giants FC
Fri Nov 17 2023
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
0 - 0
Express FC
Sat Nov 25 2023
Premier League
NEC FC
1 - 1
Wakiso Giants FC
Fri Dec 01 2023
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
0 - 3
BUL FC
Tue Dec 05 2023
Premier League
Arua Hill SC
2 - 2
Wakiso Giants FC
Sun Dec 10 2023
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
3 - 0
Busoga United FC
Sat Dec 23 2023
Premier League
Gaddafi FC
0 - 1
Wakiso Giants FC
Tue Jan 02 2024
Premier League
Mbarara City FC
2 - 1
Wakiso Giants FC
Wed Jan 03 2024
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
0 - 1
SC Villa
Sun Feb 04 2024
Premier League
Soltilo Bright Stars FC
1 - 0
Wakiso Giants FC
Thu Feb 08 2024
Premier League
Maroons FC
0 - 0
Wakiso Giants FC
Tue Feb 13 2024
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
1 - 0
URA FC
Tue Feb 27 2024
Premier League
Kitara FC
1 - 0
Wakiso Giants FC
Wed Mar 13 2024
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
1 PM
Vipers SC
Mon Apr 01 2024
Premier League
Express FC
1 PM
Wakiso Giants FC
Wed Apr 10 2024
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
1 PM
NEC FC
Tue Apr 16 2024
Premier League
BUL FC
1 PM
Wakiso Giants FC
Sat Apr 20 2024
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
1 PM
Arua Hill SC
Wed Apr 24 2024
Premier League
Busoga United FC
1 PM
Wakiso Giants FC
Sat May 11 2024
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
1 PM
Gaddafi FC
Tue May 14 2024
Premier League
SC Villa
1 PM
Wakiso Giants FC
Sat May 18 2024
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
1 PM
Mbarara City FC
Mon May 20 2024
Premier League
KCCA FC
1 PM
Wakiso Giants FC
Sat May 25 2024
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
12 PM
UPDF FC
Premier League
Wakiso Giants FC
2 - 1
KCCA FC